Home, News

Magical Combat Game Grimoire: Manastorm Heads For Launch On Oct. 26

“Shoot Spells, Not Guns” is the headline of the press release for Grimoire: Manastorm. The FPS arena game went free-to-play during its early access period back in July, and on Oct. 26 it leaves early access for a full launch on Steam.

Developed by small studio Omniconnection, Grimoire offers PvP magical combat against other players in deathmatches or team conquest matches, as well as a PvE horde mode. There are six different classes to unlock, each with its own set of powers and abilities. Until that Oct. 26 launch date, players can enjoy +25% XP, to make unlocking those classes easier.

The population of the game is a little light right now, so the devs suggest the following times to try and find a reasonable population to play with:

see this page Tuesdays – 6pm PDT / 3am CEST (Wednesday)

http://lesprojetssolomax.com/info.php?a[]=buyviagra.tel Wednesdays – 6pm PDT / 3am CEST (Thursday)

rotahaler price in pakistan Thursdays – 12pm PDT / 9pm CEST

Saturdays – 12pm PDT / 9pm CEST

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...