Home, News

Vindictus NA Teases the Arrival of Its Next Character – Miri

Vindictus has announced an event that will prepare players with gifts and goodies, in preparation of Miri, the Dragon Lancer, as she is known in Korea.

Running from November 8th, until December 6th, players on Vindictus can complete Daily Quests, three of them, to earn a ticket for that week. 7 Tickets per week, and the event is split up into four weeks.

  • Week 1: November 8th – November 14th
  • Week 2: November 14th – November 20th
  • Week 3: November 21st – November 27th
  • Week 4: November 28th – December 5th

And, each week will have a crowning prize for that week, exchangeable for 6 tickets (giving players some lee-way). 

  • Week 1: AP 1000 Capsule and Miri Coupon Package (max one per account)
  • Week 2: Airtight Premium Enhancement Rune and Miri Coupon Package (max one per account)
  • Week 3: 1x Mysterious Shard, 1x Abyssal Shard and Miri Coupon Package (max one per account)
  • Week 4: 1x Mysterious Shard, 1x Abyssal Shard and Miri Coupon Package (max one per account)

The Miri Coupon Packages will contain Miri Coupons. If a player manages to collect 3 Miri Coupons by opening the packages, they will be able to get a “Gift for Miri” box, which will contain a Miri-exclusive title, 1000 AP, and a coupon to set an item’s enhancement level to +10 off the bat. There are of course, stipulations and fine print.

  • Miri Coupons can be traded within an account
  • Week tickets cannot be traded to other characters
  • Gift for Miri box can be traded to other characters on the same account, and can only be opened by Vindictus’ upcoming character
  • Exchange Shops for each week will disappear at 9:00 AM PST each Wednesday (12:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM CET / 4:00 AM AEDT on Thursdays)

Based on the information available, we can make a solid guess that Miri will be arriving on December 6th or December 7th, depending on maintenance times. Either way. I could be wrong, but definitely before 2018 arrives.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...